Image 1 of 1


BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 28 NOVEMBER 2006 -- EV50 Gala - The European of the Year Awards. -- Jose Manuel BARROSO (Ri) the President of the EU-Commission received the award of the European of the Year. Dennis LANDSBERT-NOON, Publisher of the EUropean Voice and Mario MONTI (Le) congratulating him. -- PHOTO: JUHA ROININEN / EUP-IMAGES