Image 1 of 1


Brussels-Belgium - March 19, 2004---Angel ACEBES PANIAGUA (3. from right), Spanish Minister for the Interior, and the Permanent Representative of Spain to the EU, Ambassador Carlos BASTARRECHE SAGÜES (2. from right), Daniel LIPSIC  (4. from right), Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Justice of Slovakia, Vladimir PALKO, Minister for the Interior of Slovakia (5. from right), at the beginning of the meeting of the European Ministers for the Interior in the 'Justus Lipsius', seat of the Council of Ministers of the European Union---Photo: Horst Wagner/eup-images