Image 1 of 1


Brussels-Belgium - 10 March 2005---The European Ministers for the Environment meet at the Justus Lipsius, seat of the Council of the EU; here, at the beginning of the meeting: Stavros DIMAS (le), European Commissioner in charge of Environment, Cristina NARBONA RUIZ (2.le), Minister for the Environment of Spain, Cristóbal GONZÁLEZ-ALLER JURADO (2.ri), Ambassador Deputy Permanent Representative of Spain to the EU, and Francisco González BUENDÍA (ri), Minister for the Environment of the Regional Government of the Principality of Asturias---Photo: Horst Wagner/eup-images