Image 1 of 1


BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 16 FEBRUARY 2004--From left Dr.Bernd A. GOETZE, Director of the NATO Ministerial Task Force, General James L. JONES Supreme Allied Commander Europe (SACEUR), Jaap de HOOP SCHEFFER, NATO General Secretary and Vice Admiral Malcolm I. FAGES, Deputy Chairman of NATO Military Committee at the PSC/NAC meeting - Common Security Council-- PHOTO: ERIK LUNTANG / EUP-IMAGES