Image 1 of 1


BRUSSELS -BELGIUM - 12 JULY 2006 -- From Left MEP John PURVIS, Vice-Chairman of the Committee, Eero HEINNALUOMA, Finnish Minister of Finance, President-in-Office of the ECOFIN Council and Martti HETEMAKI during the meeting with exchange of views with the members of EP Foreign Affairs Committee.  PHOTO: ERIK LUNTANG / EUP-IMAGES