Image 1 of 1


BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 18 JANUARY 2005 --ECO/FIN EU-Council meeting with Finance Ministers. -- From left Tibor DRASKOVICS, Hungarian Minister for Finance, Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the Eurogroup, Prime Minister and Minister for Finance of Luxembourg, Hans EICHEL, German Federal Minister for Finance, Gordon BROWN, UK Chancellor of the Exchequer and Caio KOCH-WESER, Chairman of the Economic and Financial Committee. --  PHOTO: ERIK LUNTANG / EUP-IMAGES