Image 1 of 1


Brussels-Belgium - 16 February 2009 -- The European Commission assigns its RegioStars Award to North Rhine-Westphalia / EnergyAgency.NRW; here, ceremony at BoZar with Prof. Dr. Norbert HUETTENHOELSCHER (le) (Hüttenhölscher), CEO of EnergyAgency.NRW; Dr. Jens BAGANZ (ri), State Secretary at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia -- Photo: Horst Wagner / eup-images