Image 1 of 1


Brussels-Belgium - 05 December 2005---The twelve Ministers for Finance/Economy representing the Eurozone meet as Eurogroup; here, from left to right: Didier REYNDERS, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance of Belgium; Thierry BRETON, Minister for Economic Affairs, Finance and Industry of France; Peer STEINBRÜCK (Steinbrueck), Federal Minister for Finance of Germany---Photo: Horst Wagner/eup-images