Image 1 of 1


Brussels-Belgium - January 17, 2005---Meeting of the European Ministers of Finance on Eurogroup-level to discuss the Stability Pact, prior to the ECOFIN-meeting, in the 'Justus Lipsius', seat of the Council of the EU; here the German delegation with Caio Kai KOCH-WESER (le), State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of Finance, Hans EICHEL (ce), Federal Minister for Finance, Sigrid SELZ (ri), Ministerialdirektorin 'European Policy' at the Federal Ministry of Finance---Photo: Horst Wagner/eup-images