Image 1 of 1


Brussels-Belgium - 23 March 2006---Josep BORRELL (ce) - President of the European Parliament, José (Jose) Manuel BARROSO (2.le) - President of the European Commission, José Luis RODRÍGUEZ ZAPATERO (3.le) - President of the Spanish Government, José SÓCRATES (Socrates) (2.ri) - Portuguese Prime Minister, and the Ministers for Foreign Affairs, Diogo FREITAS DO AMARAL (le) - Portugal, and Miguel Angel MORATINOS (ri) - Spain, open an exhibition on 20 years of Spanish and Portuguese EU Membership; at the European Parliament---Photo: Horst Wagner/eup-images