Image 1 of 1


BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 28 NOVEMBER 2006 -- EV50 Gala - The European of the Year Awards. -- Jose Manuel BARROSO (C) the President of the EU-Commission received the award of the European of the Year from Dana SPINANT (Le), Editor of European Voice. Monica MACOVEI Justice Minister of Romania -- PHOTO: JUHA ROININEN / EUP-IMAGES