Image 1 of 1


BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 08 October 2018 -- The Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs hearing of all three Chairs of the European Supervisory Authorities at the European Parliament. -- (From left) Steven Maijoor, Chairman of the European Securities and Markets Authority; Ivo van Es, Secretary of the Commission and Gabriel Bernardino, Chairman of the European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority. -- PHOTO: Juha ROININEN / EUP-IMAGES