Image 1 of 1


BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 07 FEBRUARY 2012 -- European Policy Centre (EPC) and Notre Europe  Policy Dialogue -The Maastricht Treaty - 20 years later. -- Jacques Delors, former President of the European Commission; President, Notre Europe, Joachim Bitterlich, former Adviser to Hans-Dietrich Genscher and to Helmut Kohl and Paavo Lipponen, former Prime Minister of Finland. -- PHOTO: Juha ROININEN /  EUP-IMAGES