Image 1 of 1


Brussels-Belgium - January 17, 2005---Meeting of the European Ministers of Finance on Eurogroup-level to discuss the Stability Pact, prior to the ECOFIN-meeting, in the 'Justus Lipsius', seat of the Council of the EU; here, Joaquín ALMUNIA (le), European Commissioner for Economic and Monetary Affairs, Hans EICHEL (ce), Federal Minister for Finance of Germany, Jose Manuel BARROSO (ri), President of the European Commission---Photo: Horst Wagner/eup-images